Sponsored by:

Mouser Electronics logo.

Inauguration of IEEE BVRIT HYDERABAD ,Sensors, Biometric , Nano and System Councils , WIE AG

Loading Events

Inauguration of BVRIT HYDERABAD IEEE Society Chapter under IEEE BVRITH Student Branch on 31st August 2023 from 10:00 AM onwards. IEEE BVRIT HYDERABAD Student Branch Inauguration of the following Council and WIE AG 1. Sensors Council, 2. System Council, 3. Biometric Council 4. Nano Technology Council 5. Women in Engineering Affinity Group Chief Guest: Dr Amit Kumar, Past Chair, IEEE Hyderabad Section and Past Chair, Sensors Council Hyderabad Chapter , Guest of Honour: Dr Harivardagini S, Chair, IEEE WIE AG , Hyderabad Sectionn Prof. Saikumar Tara, SAC Chair, IEEE Hyderabad Section. Dr. K V N Sunitha, Principal, BVRIT HYDERABAD . Co-sponsored by: IEEE BVRIT HYDERABAD Student Branch Room: Seminar Hall-2, Bldg: APJ Block, BVRIT HYDERABAD College of Engineering for Women , Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top